2014 SEASON FIXTURE

RD 1	CAIS	Geelong Cats	Thurs 20 March	Simonds Stadium	7:10pm
RD 2	POWER	Port Adelaide	Sat 29 March	Adelaide CROWval	4:10pm
RD 3	SYDNI IY SWARI	Sydney Swans	Sat 5 April	Adelaide CROWval	1:40pm
RD 4	SIKERCE	St Kilda	Sun 13 April	Etihad Stadium	3:20pm
RD 5	GIANTS	GWS Giants	Sun 20 April	Adelaide CROWval	12:40pm
RD 6	WISTIRM	Western Bulldogs	Sun 27 April	Etihad Stadium	1:10pm
RD 7	d _{ministration}	Melbourne	Sat 3 May	Adelaide CROWval	4:10pm
RD 8		Вуе			
RD 9	Q	Collingwood	Thurs 15 May	Adelaide CROWval	7:20pm
RD 10	¢	Carlton	Sun 25 May	MCG	4:40pm
RD 11	SUNS	Gold Coast Suns	Sun 1 June	Adelaide CROWval	12:40pm
RD 12	DOCKERS	Fremantle	Sun 8 June	Patersons Stadium	2:10pm
RD 13		North Melbourne	Sat 14 June	Adelaide CROWval	7:10pm
RD 14	ESSENDON	Essendon	Sat 21 June	Etihad Stadium	7:40pm
RD 15	POWER	Port Adelaide	Sun 29 June	Adelaide CROWval	3:40pm
RD 16	GIANTS	GWS Giants	Sat 5 July	GIANTS Stadium	2:10pm
RD 17	HAWAS	Hawthorn	Fri 11 July	Adelaide CROWval	7:20pm
		Split Round		VOTA	3/
RD 18	<u>Q</u>	Collingwood	Sun 27 July	MCG	4:40pm
RD 19	WESTCOAST.	West Coast	Sat 2 August	Adelaide CROWval	1:10pm
RD 20	LIO 6	Brisbane Lions	Sun 10 August	The Gabba	1:10pm
RD 21	(S)	Richmond	Sat 16 August	Adelaide CROWval	7:10pm
RD 22		North Melbourne	Sat 23 August	Blundstone Arena (Hobart)	1:45pm
RD 23	SIGSC	St Kilda	ТВА	Adelaide CROWval	ТВА



*All times are local

2013 CLUB CHAMPION RORY SLOANE

